‘wave

shanghei questing

on a quest at camelot.... december 2009

Cant wait to get back home to There.com… i so miss my avie with her bent hair and cool clothes… seeing the GPs pics and videos makes me all the more anxious to be there, playing Motu Motu, or Gin… or riding around on my custom Sojka or one of my hoverboards… but especially just spending time with my friends…  sl is not the same… osgrid is not the same… although i have got to know some good people, and got to know some great people better….

oh, and i know it won’t start right away, but i can’t wait for CCR and quests and oooo…. maybe even sparkle hunting will come back.. 😀

About shanghei

i am just me. on a journey to find out who that is.

Posted on September 19, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment